Our Team

Fabio Borghese

Presidente e Founder
f.borghese@creactivitas.org

Claudio Calveri

Digital Strategist
c.calveri@creactivitas.org

Marco Leonetti di Santojanni

Entrepreneurship Advisor

Alessia De Stefano

Digital ed Event Manager
a.destefano@creactivitas.org

Giorgia Turchetto

Senior Researcher & Fundraiser
g.turchetto@creactivitas.org

Marco Cavalcoli

Cultural Manager
m.cavalcoli@creactivitas.org

Flora Anastasio

Project Manager

Paolo De Matteo

Graphic Designer

Rossella Scarpa

Web Developer
r.scarpa@creactivitas.org

Franco Cappuccio

Senior Researcher
f.cappuccio@creactivitas.org

Ivana Ziello

Junior Researcher
g.ziello@creactivitas.org

I nostri collaboratori

Alfonsina Avvisati, Antonella Babbone, Anna Barbato, Michele Carucci, Annachiara Di Donato, Elio Di Pace, Danilo Donnabella, Raffaella Estatico, Simona Fasano,
Sara Formisano, Giovanni Mautone, Marcella Parziale.